Lady Allura’s Latex Group Shoot

Lady Allura’s Latex debuts a new collection of incredible outfits at this latex group shoot filled with beautiful models, high fashion and shiny, skin-tight rubber. Filmed at the Pit and Pendulum in Nottingham, England. March, 2013.

LatexGirlsHD – http://latexgirlshd.com/about/
Lady Allura’s Latex – http://ladyalluraslatex.com

Models:
Sammy Jayne – http://www.facebook.com/sammyjayneofficial
Emma Rose Smith – http://emmarosesmith.co.uk
Emmalou Dynamo – http://purpleport.com/portfolio/emmaloupinup/
Roxy Reveals – http://www.roxyreveals.com/
Bea Noir – http://www.facebook.com/bea.noir.86
Princess Flower – http://www.facebook.com/PrincessFlower89
Lauren Cyster – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Renegade-Alt-Model/195464217255147
Protea – http://www.facebook.com/Protea.Model
Cherri Pi – http://www.facebook.com/CherriPiModel

Stylists:
Allura Fox
Kasia Darska – http://www.facebook.com/cassiedarska
Dakota Hunt – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Miss-Dakota-Hunt/304146889649362

Make-Up Artists:
Sarah Canlin – http://www.facebook.com/PartyMakeUpBySarah
Heather Simons – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Heathers-make-up/581302431897740
Catherine Entwisle – http://www.facebook.com/makeupbycathy1
Elisha Walker – http://www.facebook.com/elishafaye.walker
Ersa Marie

Jewellery:
Nia Roshi – http://www.facebook.com/nia.roshi

Hair Accessories / Pasties:
All Girls Are Magpies – http://www.allgirlsaremagpies.co.uk

Photographers:
Kash-R – http://www.facebook.com/kash.rphotography
Keith Mitchell – http://www.facebook.com/kmitchellphotography
Tony Brown http://www.facebook.com/tony.brown.1297
Pete Howlett – http://www.facebook.com/pete.howlett.98
Craig Llewellyn – http://www.facebook.com/craigllewellynphotography
Cathy Higgins http://www.facebook.com/cathy.higgins.790
Paul Hoggard – http://www.facebook.com/paul.hoggard1

Location:
Pit & Pendulum – http://www.eerie-pubs.co.uk/pit-pendulum/

Music
Mixon – Fair In Height – http://soundcloud.com/officialmixon/fair-in-height

1946
03:38
100%
Preise : 2
Passende Videos